Total Agents Across South Africa 46

Western Cape

Name Email Address Physical Address Phone Number Website
3@1 Business Centre Willowbridge willowbridge@3at1.co.za Cape Town 0219146595 Click Here
Abdul Akabinga akabinga@yahoo.com 134 Bird Street,
Stellenbosch,
7600
0727822119 Click Here
Adam Internet Café (Terrance Fato) terrancefatoi@gmail.com Shop 32 Dragon Mart
Parklands Main Road
Parklands
7441
0617015245 Click Here
BDP Attorneys Cape Town 0219417777 Click Here
Bee Certificate Cape Town 0796441585 Click Here
Cosmos Aeh 04 Dyna Court 213,
Voortrekker Road,
Vasco
0789189815 Click Here
Etienne Genis Attorneys etienne@genisprok.co.za No. 2
7th Avenue
Melkbosstrand
7441
0215531238 Click Here
John Monday herumole@yahoo.com Voortrekker Road,
Maitland,
Cape Town
0839842665 Click Here
Connect-2u (Keith Van Staden) keithvanstaden@gmail.com Bellville Centre,
Shop 2 – Anstey Square,
4 Teddington Street,
7530
0219484545 Click Here
Mm Trading Pty Ltd (Manoj Panchal) manoj6901@yahoo.com 13 Dorp Street,
Checkers,
Stellenbosch
0843328785 Click Here
Postlink Strand (Danie Nel) strand@postlink.co.za Shop 5,
Cinnamon Square,
Cnr Gordons Bay Dr & Rusthof Rd,
7140
0218545786 Click Here
Postlink Tygervalley (André Mariano) tv@postlink.co.za Postlink,
Tygervalley
0828593996 Click Here
Postlink Worcester (Corlia Snyman) worcester@postlink.co.za Shop 26 Q Square,
72 High Street,
Worcester
0230040797 Click Here
NHBRC Registration support@companypartners.co.za Cape Town 0800007269 Click Here
Online Business info@onlinebusiness.co.za 54 Kloof Avenue,
Silveroaks,
Kuilsriver,
7580
0219038062 Click Here
PtyCompanyRegistration admin@ptycompanyregistration.co.za Suite 102,
Hoheizen Office Park 1
Hoheizen Road,
Welgemoed,
Cape Town,
7530
0800007269 Click Here
Shelf Company Sale support@companypartners.co.za Cape Town 0800007269 Click Here
Epizon (Young Carr) young@epizon.co.za Cape Town 0846940709 Click Here
Trademarks Registrations Cape Town 0800007269 Click Here
Tradeworld (Paul Hills) paul.hills@sap.com Cape Town 083 458 5414 Click Here

Eastern Cape

Name Email Address Phone Number Website
SA Business Plan support@companypartners.co.za East London 0800007269 Click Here
Sakhekile Mangcangaza b.mlomzale79@gmail.com 25 Qaqakwe Street N,
U4B
Motherwell,
Port Elizabeth,
6211
0827150528 Click Here

Gauteng

Name Email Address Phone Number Website
Karen Mittermayer karen.mittermayer@gmail.com Johannesburg 0603897191 Click Here
Denis O’Brien denis@padraic.co.za 16 Clonmore Road,
Bryanston,
Johannesburg,
2191
0714819524 Click Here
Donald Molepo molepodm@outlook.com 3795 Thusi Street
Clayville Ext 33
Olifantsfontein,
1666
0815215418 Click Here
Jerry Wang war6500@msn.com No9 Waterfall Village,
253 Pretorius Street,
Vorna Valley,
Midrand,
1686
0832622688 Click Here
Mampheteng Irene Mohomi irene.mohomi@gmail.com 21395 Ndampi Street,
Ikageng,
Mamelodi East,
Pretoria,
0122
0765321743 Click Here
Philile Shezi shezi@powerinforeport.co.za 26 Baker Street,
Rosebank,
Johannesburg
0738709787 Click Here
Phindile Mntambo phindimnt23@yahoo.com Johannesburg 0627350854 Click Here
Postlink Boskruin (Ilse Mendes) bk@postlink.co.za Shop 30,
Summerfield Shopping Centre,
Kelly Avenue,
Boskruin,
Randburg
0117916780 Click Here
Postlink Keywest (Mathabo Khumalo) kw@postlink.co.za Shop 13,
Keywest Mall,
Krugersdorp,
1752
0112730036 Click Here
Postlink Roodepoort (Keith Mavimbela) rdp@postlink.co.za Shop 102 Flora Centre,
Ontdekker Road,
Johannesburg
0114720722 Click Here
Postlink The Berg (Martha Padya) bg@postlink.co.za Shop 05B,
The Berg Shopping Centre
Cnr Gordon & Berbron Road
Bergbron,
Florida Glen,
1712
0116730337 Click Here
Richard Dladla richarddladla150@yahoo.co.za 21695 Tsakane Street,
Ext.11
Tsakane,
Brakpan,
1550
0782253719 Click Here
SACompanyRegistration sales@SaCompanyRegistration.co.za Johannesburg 0800007269 Click Here
Solly Moerane moerane.solly@gmail.com Sharpeville,
1928
0760755640 Click Here
Tax Clearance Certificate support@companypartners.co.za Johannesburg 0800007269 Click Here
Thabo Mbuli tsmbuli@gmail.com Unit 10 Palm Garden,
Fifth Street,
Halfway Garden,
Midrand
0721264343 Click Here
Vat Number support@companypartners.co.za Johannesburg 0800007269 Click Here

Free State

Name Email Address Phone Number Website
Postlink Bothaville (Philip Pretorius) bothaville@postlink.co.za Shop 12,
Klippenhout Centre,
62 President Street,
Bothaville,
9660
0565151032 Click Here
Thapelo Moliko molikothapelo@gmail.com  Bloemfontein 0734652265 Click Here

KwaZulu-Natal

Name Email Address Phone Number Website
Cedric Mackenzie No 2 The Bay,
70 Stellawood RD,
Umbilo,
4000
0608745228 Click Here
Eugene Prinsloo eugenep2410@gmail.com PO BOX 111,
Ramsgate,
4285
0747470536 Click Here
Nkosinathi Mazibuko mazibukons@gmail.com 32 Blairmont Avenue,
Bellair,
Durban,
4094
0785208618 Click Here
Siboniso Mtsali magalela76@gmail.com Suite 2 B Jangnoor House,
62 Hulett Street,
Stanga,
4450
0827442856 Click Here

Limpopo

Name Email Address Phone Number Website
Donald Ndhundhuma donald1@mailbox.co.za 43 Boundary Street,
Aquapark,
Tzaneen,
0850
0728984776 Click Here

North West

Name Email Address Phone Number Website
Chris Martin conceptualcreativecc@gmail.com 20 Voortrekker Road,
Groot Marico,
2850
Click Here
Sindiswa Maroane maroanesindiswa@gmail.com 1195 Nkosi Street,
Vryburg,
8601
0603486797 Click Here

Mpumalanga

Name Email Address Phone Number Website
Sakhile Magagula magbruce1@gmail.com B121 Springvalley,
Reyno Ridge,
eMalahleni,
1038
0765146334 Click Here