Total Agents Across South Africa 46

Western Cape

NameEmail AddressPhysical AddressPhone NumberWebsite
3@1 Business Centre Willowbridgewillowbridge@3at1.co.zaCape Town0219146595Click Here
Abdul Akabingaakabinga@yahoo.com134 Bird Street,
Stellenbosch,
7600
0727822119Click Here
Adam Internet Café (Terrance Fato)terrancefatoi@gmail.comShop 32 Dragon Mart
Parklands Main Road
Parklands
7441
0617015245Click Here
BDP AttorneysCape Town0219417777Click Here
Bee CertificateCape Town0796441585Click Here
Cosmos Aeh04 Dyna Court 213,
Voortrekker Road,
Vasco
0789189815Click Here
Etienne Genis Attorneysetienne@genisprok.co.zaNo. 2
7th Avenue
Melkbosstrand
7441
0215531238Click Here
John Mondayherumole@yahoo.comVoortrekker Road,
Maitland,
Cape Town
0839842665Click Here
Connect-2u (Keith Van Staden)keithvanstaden@gmail.comBellville Centre,
Shop 2 – Anstey Square,
4 Teddington Street,
7530
0219484545Click Here
Mm Trading Pty Ltd (Manoj Panchal)manoj6901@yahoo.com13 Dorp Street,
Checkers,
Stellenbosch
0843328785Click Here
Postlink Strand (Danie Nel)strand@postlink.co.zaShop 5,
Cinnamon Square,
Cnr Gordons Bay Dr & Rusthof Rd,
7140
0218545786Click Here
Postlink Tygervalley (André Mariano)tv@postlink.co.zaPostlink,
Tygervalley
0828593996Click Here
Postlink Worcester (Corlia Snyman)worcester@postlink.co.zaShop 26 Q Square,
72 High Street,
Worcester
0230040797Click Here
NHBRC Registrationsupport@companypartners.co.zaCape Town0800007269Click Here
Online Businessinfo@onlinebusiness.co.za54 Kloof Avenue,
Silveroaks,
Kuilsriver,
7580
0219038062Click Here
PtyCompanyRegistrationadmin@ptycompanyregistration.co.zaSuite 102,
Hoheizen Office Park 1
Hoheizen Road,
Welgemoed,
Cape Town,
7530
0800007269Click Here
Shelf Company Salesupport@companypartners.co.zaCape Town0800007269Click Here
Epizon (Young Carr)young@epizon.co.zaCape Town0846940709Click Here
Trademarks RegistrationsCape Town0800007269Click Here
Tradeworld (Paul Hills)paul.hills@sap.comCape Town083 458 5414Click Here

Eastern Cape

NameEmail AddressPhone NumberWebsite
SA Business Plansupport@companypartners.co.zaEast London0800007269Click Here
Sakhekile Mangcangazab.mlomzale79@gmail.com25 Qaqakwe Street N,
U4B
Motherwell,
Port Elizabeth,
6211
0827150528Click Here

Gauteng

NameEmail AddressPhone NumberWebsite
Karen Mittermayerkaren.mittermayer@gmail.comJohannesburg0603897191Click Here
Denis O’Briendenis@padraic.co.za16 Clonmore Road,
Bryanston,
Johannesburg,
2191
0714819524Click Here
Donald Molepomolepodm@outlook.com3795 Thusi Street
Clayville Ext 33
Olifantsfontein,
1666
0815215418Click Here
Jerry Wangwar6500@msn.comNo9 Waterfall Village,
253 Pretorius Street,
Vorna Valley,
Midrand,
1686
0832622688Click Here
Mampheteng Irene Mohomiirene.mohomi@gmail.com21395 Ndampi Street,
Ikageng,
Mamelodi East,
Pretoria,
0122
0765321743Click Here
Philile Shezishezi@powerinforeport.co.za26 Baker Street,
Rosebank,
Johannesburg
0738709787Click Here
Phindile Mntambophindimnt23@yahoo.comJohannesburg0627350854Click Here
Postlink Boskruin (Ilse Mendes)bk@postlink.co.zaShop 30,
Summerfield Shopping Centre,
Kelly Avenue,
Boskruin,
Randburg
0117916780Click Here
Postlink Keywest (Mathabo Khumalo)kw@postlink.co.zaShop 13,
Keywest Mall,
Krugersdorp,
1752
0112730036Click Here
Postlink Roodepoort (Keith Mavimbela)rdp@postlink.co.zaShop 102 Flora Centre,
Ontdekker Road,
Johannesburg
0114720722Click Here
Postlink The Berg (Martha Padya)bg@postlink.co.zaShop 05B,
The Berg Shopping Centre
Cnr Gordon & Berbron Road
Bergbron,
Florida Glen,
1712
0116730337Click Here
Richard Dladlaricharddladla150@yahoo.co.za21695 Tsakane Street,
Ext.11
Tsakane,
Brakpan,
1550
0782253719Click Here
SACompanyRegistrationsales@SaCompanyRegistration.co.zaJohannesburg0800007269Click Here
Solly Moeranemoerane.solly@gmail.comSharpeville,
1928
0760755640Click Here
Tax Clearance Certificatesupport@companypartners.co.zaJohannesburg0800007269Click Here
Thabo Mbulitsmbuli@gmail.comUnit 10 Palm Garden,
Fifth Street,
Halfway Garden,
Midrand
0721264343Click Here
Vat Numbersupport@companypartners.co.zaJohannesburg0800007269Click Here

Free State

NameEmail AddressPhone NumberWebsite
Postlink Bothaville (Philip Pretorius)bothaville@postlink.co.zaShop 12,
Klippenhout Centre,
62 President Street,
Bothaville,
9660
0565151032Click Here
Thapelo Molikomolikothapelo@gmail.com Bloemfontein0734652265Click Here

KwaZulu-Natal

NameEmail AddressPhone NumberWebsite
Cedric MackenzieNo 2 The Bay,
70 Stellawood RD,
Umbilo,
4000
0608745228Click Here
Eugene Prinslooeugenep2410@gmail.comPO BOX 111,
Ramsgate,
4285
0747470536Click Here
Nkosinathi Mazibukomazibukons@gmail.com32 Blairmont Avenue,
Bellair,
Durban,
4094
0785208618Click Here
Siboniso Mtsalimagalela76@gmail.comSuite 2 B Jangnoor House,
62 Hulett Street,
Stanga,
4450
0827442856Click Here

Limpopo

NameEmail AddressPhone NumberWebsite
Donald Ndhundhumadonald1@mailbox.co.za43 Boundary Street,
Aquapark,
Tzaneen,
0850
0728984776Click Here

North West

NameEmail AddressPhone NumberWebsite
Chris Martinconceptualcreativecc@gmail.com20 Voortrekker Road,
Groot Marico,
2850
Click Here
Sindiswa Maroanemaroanesindiswa@gmail.com1195 Nkosi Street,
Vryburg,
8601
0603486797Click Here

Mpumalanga

NameEmail AddressPhone NumberWebsite
Sakhile Magagulamagbruce1@gmail.comB121 Springvalley,
Reyno Ridge,
eMalahleni,
1038
0765146334Click Here